Policegiri (2013) Hindi Movie Mp3 Songs

Policegiri (2013) Hindi Movie Mp3 Songs

Policegiri (2013)

Lyricist: Shabbir Ahmed
Music Director: Himesh Reshammiya & Anjjan – Meet Bros

Director: K. S. Ravikumar
Cast: Sanjay Dutt & Prachi Desai

Synopsis: Policegiri is a Bollywood action comedy film. The film marks the debut of director K.S. Ravikumar and is produced by T. P. Aggarwal and Rahul Aggarwal. The film features Sanjay Dutt, Prachi Desai and Prakash Raj as Nagori Subramaniyam in lead roles.The theatrical trailer was released on 28 May 2013, and the film will be released on 5 July 2013. The film is a remake of the 2003 Tamil film Saamy, directed by Hari.

||Listen Online by Clicking Button Below||

||Click On Song Name To Download||

1. Robinhood – Anjjan – Meet Bros

2. Chura Ke Leja – Yashraj Kapil, Palak Muchhal

3. Jhoom Barabar Jhoom – Vineet, Shabab

4. Tirat Meri Tu – Vineet Singh, Shabab Sabri

5. Policegiri – Aman Trikha, Rajdeep, Yashraj

||Download All Songs In A Zip File Size: 34MB||
Direct | Uppit | Sharebeast | Huge | Swank

Hipfile | Uploadbaz | Fileswap | Rghost | Multi



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You may also like